Main Committee Contact Details

 

 

 

 

 

Please find below contact details for the current committee.

 

PositionNamePhoneEmail 
PresidentMr. Nick Havermann-Martpresident@welshhawkingclub.org
Vice PresidentsJemima Parry-Jones
Ian Blantem
Terry Large
Mike Clowes
Dave & Jean Dimond
ChairmanRoger James07866-403388chairman@welshhawkingclub.org
Secretary and Press OfficerJames Masonsecretary@welshhawkingclub.org
Vice ChairmanBryan Patterson01746 714082vicechairman@welshhawkingclub.org
Treasurer and Membership SecretaryDavid Sharman01873-840443treasurer@welshhawkingclub.org
Austringer EditorsMick Cordell
David Ridpath
01594-544367 / 07774-472702
01594 543827
austringer@welshhawkingclub.org
Field OfficerAnthony Robertsfieldofficer@welshhawkingclub.org
Breeding ProjectColin Asquith07734 537374breedingofficer@welshhawkingclub.org
Legal Officer/SolicitorTom Jones01782 406830legal@welshhawkingclub.org
WebmasterWayne Fogg07958 482889webmaster@welshhawkingclub.org

Alternatively you can contact the whole committee by emailing committee@welshhawkingclub.org

See Regions page for your local Club Contacts